MFC_LOGO_ws02

Modellflug Club

 Grenzland Nettetal 1956 e.V.

 

Anfahrt / Startseite

Termine

Chronik

KurzInfo

Gebühren

Satzung

Platzordnung

Formulare

Vorstand

Referenten

Galerie

Modellfliegen lernen

ButtonEhrungen

Nachruf04

ButtonHotelverz

Impressum

Links

 

Legende

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Heiko Langen
Ringstraße 62
41334 Nettetal
Tel  : 02157 / 5057
langen-nettetal@web.de
Kassierer
Peter Handick
Grefrather Straße 238a
41749 Viersen
Tel  : 02162 / 6464
peter.handick@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender
Ferdinand Redelings
Woutersfeld 8
47929 Grefrath
Tel  : 02158 / 1337
ferdinand.redelings@t-online.de
Schriftführer
Hans Arnold Paulsen
Krefelder Straße 246
47877  Willich
Tel  : 02154 / 2065
Fax : 02154 / 109522
paulsen.hans-arnold@t-online.de
Jugendwart
Bernd Engelmann
am Altenhof 15
41334 Nettetal
Tel : 02157 / 130199
bernd.engelmann@t-online.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

1. Flugleiter
Alexander Goetzkes
Bootenkamp 8
41334 Nettetal
02153 / 739468
a.goetzkes@freenet.de
Platz/Gerätewart
Ulrich Berschick
Am Ringofen 8
41372 Niederkrüchten
Tel  : 02163 / 990967
uberschick@web.de
Online seit 17.10.2001

 

copyright (c)  01 Jun, 2017   MFC Grenzland
erstellt von Thomas Lehmann mit